(0) | $0.00

Tasting Rooms

Lexington & Shelbyville, KY
Open Daily and Year Round!

 

Sunday 1-7, Monday - Thursday 10-7, Friday & Saturday 10-8
 
Choose from over 25 unique local wines to create a wine flight.  The Talon team will guide you through our wine list and help you select which varieties fit your palate. If you already know what you like, wine by the glass and bottle are availabe for purhcase and enjoyment onsite at our picnic area, porch or indoor sitting area.

 

Coming for the weekend? Relax with a glass of wine and some free live music! We suggest bringing picnic blankets and additional seating during live music as tables are limited. For groups of 10+, please call us a few days in advance or rent our Equestrian Suite for a private gathering.
 
Live Music: Friday (6-9), Saturday (4-7) & Sunday (3-6 June - August)
 
Lexington: 1-859-971-3214
Shelbyville: 1-502-633-6969
 
It is ILLEGAL to bring alcohol onto Talon Winery property, coolers are not allowed.

Block Calendar

July 2024
Shelbyville - Mike Archer
3:00 PM to 6:00 PM     Sun, Jul 14, 2024
Lexington - Tim Linkous
3:00 PM to 6:00 PM     Sun, Jul 14, 2024
Lexington - The Peach Truck Pickup
12:30 PM to 2:30 PM     Fri, Jul 19, 2024

Lexington - Lauren Mink
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM     Fri, Jul 19, 2024
Shelbyville - Chris Carpenter
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM     Fri, Jul 19, 2024
Lexington - Chris Carpenter
4:00 PM to 7:00 PM     Sat, Jul 20, 2024
Shelbyville - Gary Sanders
4:00 PM to 7:00 PM     Sat, Jul 20, 2024
Lexington - Bryce Taylor
3:00 PM to 6:00 PM     Sun, Jul 21, 2024
Venue: Lexington
Shelbyville - Carrie & Taylor
3:00 PM to 6:00 PM     Sun, Jul 21, 2024
Shelbyville - DA King
5:30 PM to 8:00 PM     Thu, Jul 25, 2024

Celebrating 15 years of Talon Shelbyville with extra live tunes!

Wine Club Appreciation Night
5:30 PM to 8:00 PM     Thu, Jul 25, 2024

WINE CLUB MEMBERS! Meet and mingle with other club members and the Talon team as you enjoy live music, food & freebies. THANK YOU for being our loyal customers for 25 years!

Lexington Music: Jeremy Alan Marshall

Shelbyville Music: D.A. King

Lexington - Customer Appreciation Weekend
Fri, Jul 26, 2024 - Sun, Jul 28, 2024

Help us celebrate 25 years of Talon!

Join us for live music all weekend, fresh pizza from Bella Notte's Wood-Fired pizza oven and freebies. Thank YOU for making 25 years possible!

 

Friday 7/26: Kevin Crusie | 6-9

Saturday 7/27: Blake Jones | 4-7

Sunday 7/28: Jazz on the Porch ft. Backbeat | 3-5

Shelbyville - Mike Archer
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM     Fri, Jul 26, 2024
Shelbyville - Jeff Blackburn
4:00 PM to 7:00 PM     Sat, Jul 27, 2024
Lexington - Jazz on the Porch ft. GOTCHA COVERED
3:00 PM to 6:00 PM     Sun, Jul 28, 2024

Shelbyville - Paige Allen
3:00 PM to 6:00 PM     Sun, Jul 28, 2024
August 2024
Lexington - The Peach Truck Pickup
12:30 PM to 2:30 PM     Fri, Aug 2, 2024

Shelbyville - Hannah Mae
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM     Fri, Aug 2, 2024
Lexington - Year of October
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM     Fri, Aug 2, 2024
Lexington - Matthew Ryan Reynolds
4:00 PM to 7:00 PM     Sat, Aug 3, 2024
Shelbyville - Year of October
4:00 PM to 7:00 PM     Sat, Aug 3, 2024
Shelbyville - Time Linkous
3:00 PM to 6:00 PM     Sun, Aug 4, 2024
Lexington - Mike Archer
3:00 PM to 6:00 PM     Sun, Aug 4, 2024
Lexington - Matthew Douglas Simpson
4:00 PM to 7:00 PM     Fri, Aug 9, 2024
Shelbyville - Dean Phelps
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM     Fri, Aug 9, 2024
Makenna Foundation
Sat, Aug 10, 2024
Venue: Lexington
Shelbyville - Double Dog Dare
4:00 PM to 7:00 PM     Sat, Aug 10, 2024
Shelbyville - Brandon Bond
3:00 PM to 6:00 PM     Sun, Aug 11, 2024
Lexington - Mela B
3:00 PM to 6:00 PM     Sun, Aug 11, 2024
Lexington - The Peach Truck Pickup
12:30 PM to 2:30 PM     Fri, Aug 16, 2024

Lexington - Chris Carpenter
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM     Fri, Aug 16, 2024
Shelbyville - Gary Sanders
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM     Fri, Aug 16, 2024
Lexington - Jacob Barker
4:00 PM to 7:00 PM     Sat, Aug 17, 2024
Shelbyville - Chris Carpenter
4:00 PM to 7:00 PM     Sat, Aug 17, 2024
Shelbyville - JJ Mars
3:00 PM to 6:00 PM     Sun, Aug 18, 2024
Lexington - Bryce Taylor
3:00 PM to 6:00 PM     Sun, Aug 18, 2024
Shelbyville - Mike Archer
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM     Fri, Aug 23, 2024
Lexington - Pentley Holmes
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM     Fri, Aug 23, 2024
Shelbyville - Pentley Holmes
4:00 PM to 7:00 PM     Sat, Aug 24, 2024
Lexington - Burton Joyner
4:00 PM to 7:00 PM     Sat, Aug 24, 2024
Shelbyville - Paige Allen
3:00 PM to 6:00 PM     Sun, Aug 25, 2024
Lexington - Jazz on the Porch ft. Baja Yetis
3:00 PM to 6:00 PM     Sun, Aug 25, 2024

Lexington - The Peach Truck Pickup
12:30 PM to 2:30 PM     Fri, Aug 30, 2024

Shelbyville - Bomar & Ritter
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM     Fri, Aug 30, 2024
Lexington - Lauren Mink
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM     Fri, Aug 30, 2024
Lexington - Cabernet Canter 5k/10k
6:30 PM     Fri, Aug 30, 2024

Shelbyville - Jeff Blackburn
4:00 PM to 7:00 PM     Sat, Aug 31, 2024
Lexington - Carrie & Taylor
4:00 PM to 7:00 PM     Sat, Aug 31, 2024
September 2024
Lexington - Randy Kaplan
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM     Fri, Sep 6, 2024
Shelbyville - Tracy Thompson
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM     Fri, Sep 6, 2024
Shelbyville - Gavin Caster
4:00 PM to 7:00 PM     Sat, Sep 7, 2024
Lexington - Tracy Thompson
4:00 PM to 7:00 PM     Sat, Sep 7, 2024
Lexington - Matthew Ryan Reynolds
3:00 PM to 6:00 PM     Sun, Sep 8, 2024
Shelbyville - Clay Evans
3:00 PM to 6:00 PM     Sun, Sep 8, 2024
Lexington - Donovan Howard
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM     Fri, Sep 13, 2024
Shelbyville - Double Dog Dare
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM     Fri, Sep 13, 2024
Shelbyville - Carrie & Taylor
4:00 PM to 7:00 PM     Sat, Sep 14, 2024
Lexington - Hannah Mae
4:00 PM to 7:00 PM     Sat, Sep 14, 2024
Lexington - Vine & Stone
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM     Fri, Sep 20, 2024
Shelbyville - Chris Carpenter
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM     Fri, Sep 20, 2024
Lexington - Chris Carpenter
4:00 PM to 7:00 PM     Sat, Sep 21, 2024
Shelbyville - Gary Sanders
4:00 PM to 7:00 PM     Sat, Sep 21, 2024
Shelbyville - Kevin Cruise
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM     Fri, Sep 27, 2024

Lexington - Lauren Mink
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM     Fri, Sep 27, 2024
Shelbyville - Mike Archer
4:00 PM to 7:00 PM     Sat, Sep 28, 2024
Lexington - Burton Joyner
4:00 PM to 7:00 PM     Sat, Sep 28, 2024
Lexington - Jazz on the Porch ft. David Hall
3:00 PM to 6:00 PM     Sun, Sep 29, 2024

Shelbyville - Paige Allen
3:00 PM to 6:00 PM     Sun, Sep 29, 2024
November 2024
CLOSED FOR THANKSGIVING
Thu, Nov 28, 2024
December 2024
Christmas Eve 11:00-3:00
Tue, Dec 24, 2024
CLOSED FOR CHRISTMAS
Wed, Dec 25, 2024
NYE
Tue, Dec 31, 2024
January 2025
New Year's 11:00-6:00
Wed, Jan 1, 2025
 
 

 

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Keep up to date on the latest wine releases, events, and promotions